Territory Reps

Iowa - Illinois - Indiana - Ohio
Steve Prenzlow
Cell: 402-720-2817
sjp@delpeterson.com 

Minnesota - Wisconsin - Michigan
Doug Rickett
Cell: 402-720-1221
drickett@delpeterson.com 

Arkansas - Kansas - Missouri - Oklahoma
Nick Prenzlow
Cell: 402-380-3267
nick@delpeterson.com 

Colorado - Nebraska - North/South Dakota - Montana - Wyoming
Tanner Rickett
Cell: 402-719-7997
trickett@delpeterson.com 

Arizona - California - Nevada - New Mexico - Oregon - Texas - Washington
Brandon Peterson
Cell: 402-720-0676
brandon@delpeterson.com 

Steve Peterson
President - CEO
Cell: 402-720-3159
steve@delpeterson.com 

Office
419 W Judy Drive
Fremont, NE 68025
Toll Free: 800-492-9090
Phone: 402-721-4388
Fax: 402-721-4583
auction@delpeterson.com

Auction Resource